The path for you

Did you know that God has a specific plan for your life?  That you were created with a unique purpose and that He longs to reveal to you the things that He as your Creator has planned for you.

The other day, I was meditating on Psalms 119:105 and I had this thought.

The verse says “Your word is a lamp for my feet and a light on my path.”

God has an actual path for me to follow.  Sometimes I may get off of the path or the path may lead me through a difficult place to navigate through, but none the less, there is a path.

I love that.  It was a visual for me to understand the truth that He was leading me to discover.

Are you in a dark season right now?   Let His word (the Bible) be the Light to guide you on your path.

Leave a Reply

