2014 Reflection

2014XmasFamWell its that time of year again.

The time where I begin to reflect on a year that is coming to an end and where I begin to ask the Lord to show me what the new year will become.  I get as crafty and creative as I can by decorating a dream board filled with ideas for me to look at throughout the year.  I love to use pictures and words to set goals for my life and family.

2014 has been an incredible year.  I knew that it was going to be a year for me to pour into my family and boy has it been.  The days have flown by like every year does and I sit here today with such a grateful heart.  Many of the dreams that I set for my life have come into fruition.  Some didn’t, but that’s okay.  God knows what is best for Jen and He knows what and when to give them to her.

I encourage you to spend time in prayer over the next few weeks asking God to show you what He has in store for you for the year 2015.  Take some time and get creative by putting together a dream board filled with things that you are excited to see happen with your life.

Leave a Reply

