I say YES!

I’ve had this feeling before.  It’s a combination of hunger, excitement and burden all in one.  Everything inside of me knows that something powerful is going on and its way beyond myself.  I can’t sleep at night yet I’m hungry for more.

I feel Him calling me to do things that I could never do on my own.  Honestly, I am scared to death.  How in the world could I carry out some of the things that I feel Him calling me to?

Easy explanation – I can’t.  I would never be able to do any of this and I wasn’t created to.  He was and…

Only HE can.

So as scared as I am, I say YES God.  Whatever you say to do, I say YES.

One thought on “I say YES!

Leave a Reply

