Time

The older that I get, the more that I appreciate the meaning of the word “Time”.

time: 1. the system of those sequential relations that any event has to any other, as past, present, or future;indefinite and continuous duration regarded as that in which events succeed one another.

I love that every dream in our heart has a specific season for it to be birthed. Since the beginning of time,there has always been order to what was created. So often we try to mess with the process and rush things along.

photoWe lose hope and in doing so, we lose vision and the dream dies.

I made a phone call yesterday to try to book an event. The person on the other end wasn’t as excited as I was and it left me feeling like my dream was never going to come true. {how silly}!

And then He reminding me once again of the significance of time and my hope was restored.

There is a time and a season for everything. You have to believe in that if you want to keep your dream alive.

jensig-1

Leave a Reply

