Becoming a better wife challenge! Day #1

Hi Friends,

I have written out my New Years resolutions, have you?   This is the perfect time for change in your life and for you to give yourself some fresh goals.  Don’t settle for where you right now.  I encourage you to stretch yourself in every aspect of your life!

I found a list on Jennifer Flanders’s website,  where she posted #25 ways to be a good wife.  When I skimmed through the list, I quickly saw some areas for growth in my life.  I ordered Jennifer Flander’s book, “Love your husband, Love yourself” and can’t wait for it to come in the mail.

I thought I’d encourage my friends to join me as I work on 1 point at a time throughout the next month or so.

Leave a Reply

