Decreeing a thing.

We have been graced by our first few days of snowfall for the winter.  I have felt the affects of that in the atmosphere of every place that I have been.  Since the beginning of this year, I have been praying for God to redeem the end of it.  I want to finish this year out strong.  In the past, the winter months have been more challenging for me to find things to be positive about but that is all about to change.  I will not let the enemy steal from me any longer in this area of my life.

I am ready for every cloudy day on the horizon.  I will choose to find the joy in what each day wants to bring forth.  I decree that this winter will be the best winter of my life and the start of something new.

Thank you Lord in advance for all that you have in store.  May I discover more of You in the season ahead.

Job 22:28 “You will also decree a thing, and it will be established for you; And light will shine on your ways.

jensig-1

Leave a Reply

