I believe

photo(34)Mark 9:24 ““I do believe; help me overcome my unbelief!”

I have had this small orange 3×5 index card hanging on my wall since 2011.  I refuse to take it down until I see the fruition of it come to pass for me.  Once that happens, you better believe that it will be replaced with an even bigger set of numbers.  I trust that with all my heart that God will answer the cry of my heart to see 250 come to a Legacy event.  I also am believing in Him to bring our ministry $10,000 to carry out our vision.

This morning, I spent some time walking around my house and declaring things over the women of Muskegon, Michigan.  I believe that God is accelerating things right now and that the year of 2014 will bring forth much fruit.  I love it when He gets me all fired up.

I believe that this is the heart of my Heavenly Father.  I am choosing to partner with Him.  I encourage you to do the same.

jensig-1

Leave a Reply

