Dreaming again.

I tried to take advantage today of the quiet afternoon around our home.  It seemed like the perfect day for a nap to bring the refreshment to my body that it needs.  Our sweet 4 week old baby, Jude, has kept me up in the night since he was born.

(I truly am cherishing these days)!

So there I was laying on our incredibly comfortable bed and all that I needed to do was fall asleep… But I just couldn’t.  My body was receiving rest but my mind began to dream like it always does.  I started thinking of things that I could be doing and of the people that I needed to contact in order to keep the dream ALIVE… 

In the last few weeks, I’ve felt like God has begun to open some new doors.  I’m not sure what all that means, I just know that my hunger to reach lives for the Kingdom has intensified and that He will continue to lead the way.  I love this journey.

What are the dreams you hold in your heart?

  Keep moving! 

Keep your eyes on the Prize (HIM) and He will continue to show you the direction you must travel.

Leave a Reply

