Beloved

Definition of beloved (adj)

be·lov·ed
  1. adored: loved very much

  2. loved person: somebody who is loved very much

Sometimes you just need a reminder of how much He really loves you.   The word “Beloved” is the word I feel Him speak to me this morning.

It amazes me that all it takes to relieve any pain that life can bring my way is for me to focus on the Love that my savior has for me.  That LOVE overcomes pain, worry, sickness, betrayal, loneliness, rejection, and sin.   How amazing.

Song of Solomon 6:3 “I am my Beloved’s and my Beloved is mine”.

Focusing on His love for me will never get old.  It’s the drink that never runs dry.

He loves us so much!  Receive His love today…

Leave a Reply

