2013 (The possiblilities are endless)

As the new year has rolled in, the dreams inside of my heart have intensified. 

I’ve made a list of new commitments and I’ve given myself the freedom to explore new territory.

Today,  my mind wanders as I contemplate the road ahead to achieve such deep longings from within.

Quickly He has reminded me that He is the way. 

As I focus my attention on Him each day, He will guide me right into His perfect plan for my life.  He is the one that places these Kingdom dreams inside of me and He will be the One to bring them into completion.

So now, I listen and look for all the things that He has to show me on this journey of… Trusting Him more.

 

He has a perfect plan for us all.  He will show you more of it as you surrender each hope to Him.

Leave a Reply

