Creating a Pure Heart

 

Over the last few weeks, I have read several things that refer to having a Pure Heart.

 I always know when the Lord is trying to speak to me about something because it will appear over and over again for me to see.

When I’ve read it, my heart wants it.   There isn’t a step by step program out there to help me reach my goal of having one.  I think it looks different for everyone.

I know if you were to look at my heart, it would be full of many things.  I am not sure how Pure it would really look.  One thing that I do know, He is the only One that can cleanse it and purify it.

So,  I must continue to give it to Him.

Leave a Reply

