Chazown – From Hebrew: meaning a dream, revelation, or vision

My brother in law came in the other day for a quick visit.   I always appreciate it when he does …

Most of my conversations with him are deep and thought provoking.  When he stopped in last week, he didn’t have long to talk and I had a few girlfriends over.  While he was here, he told us about a site that helped him come up with a mission statement for his life.  It sounded cool to me but I forgot the name of it and then after a few days, I forgot about him mentioning it altogether.  He sent me a text yesterday to see if I had visited the site yet.  I told him that I hadn’t but that I would.

When I went to the site, I was instantly drawn into the vision behind the whole idea.  I spent some time yesterday and today working through the different tests and videos that the site offers to help you shape your own“Chazown”.   Some of the verses that he uses are ones that God has continued to put on my path in recent months. (I love it when HE does that)!

Last year, God began to do a great work in my heart and I knew that He was leading me on a brand new path for my life.  I had an intensified burden to reach hurting women and I know that it came from Him.  I have tried to pursue all that I believe He is trying to show me and as I do, the burden continues to grow.

This site helped me narrow in on some specific areas of my life that needed to have goals set in place so that I could achieve “my mission statement” going forward.

I don’t want to live with any regrets.

If you are confused with what your purpose is or if you are continually feeling unfulfilled, it would be worth it for you to invest some time on this site to help you get recharged and refocused.

Blessings to you on the journey.

Leave a Reply

