Here I am…

My hearts desire is to be open to whatever the Lord wants to show me.  I pray that I am willing to go wherever He would want to send me.

It seems so silly for me to think that He would want to use me in some particular way, but a stirring has begun in my heart and I am in pursuit of understanding why that is. 

I love the opportunity that I have been given to be Eric’s wife and Blare, Andrew, David & Keegan’s mom.  It brings me great fulfillment and indescribable joy.

My husband continues to inspire me with his creative mind and his quest to know our Creator.

I long to encourage our four sons to change the world that they live in.  If I only looked at the current impact that I am making in their lives, then I might feel ineffective.  I may not be able to see the future but I have faith that today is already making a difference for them.

The journey to discover the hidden things within my heart continues to leave me hungry for more.

One thought on “Here I am…

  1. I am extremely blessed because of your vision and humility. God has so much favor on you and I am honored to be in the midst of His glory through the love you have for Jesus! Love you!

Leave a Reply

