What is your current Legacy?

 

 

Whether we realize it or not, we already are building our Legacy for years to come.


What are the things that people will say mattered most to you?

Whose lives are you touching other than your own?

Are you making a difference in the world that you live in?


Do you even care what your Legacy is?


……………………………………..

We have the ability with modern technology to leave our journals /(blogs) behind for generations to come to view.
With this opportunity, I want to take the full advantage that I have to leave a mark for what matters most to me.
This is why I write.

One thought on “What is your current Legacy?

  1. Jen, I was just listening to a webcast about this very subject. We have an awesome opportunity "in our day" Habakkuk 1:5 that is more than we can imagine. What an awesome time to be a part of God's kingdom – in the final days. Thank you for this post. I want my legacy to stretch far into after I'm gone and into eternity!

Leave a Reply

