Oh the endless possibilities

While sitting and reflecting this morning I started dreaming and talking with God about His future for my life.

I have all these ideas like: writing a book, or pursuing avenues to speak at, mission’s work, adoption, starting some sort of nonprofit organization.
I just so badly want to make a mark. I know that raising children and being a wife has a legacy all in their own way and I am so grateful for being able to be and do that to the best of who I am.

BUT………

God, I’m willing.
I want to be a daily moving vessel that hears from you and responds to your calling for my life. I know that you are so much Bigger than I can even start to imagine and I’m asking You to show me more.
Please don’t let me get complacent.

One thought on “Oh the endless possibilities

  1. Jen, you HAVE left a mark with me… I am so glad to have you in my life. Even in your struggles you inspire me…you are a beautiful soul and I love you. HUGS.

Leave a Reply

