Dear Son …


It still amazes me the gift of life. What a complete miracle. All the amazing things that have to take place to create such a unique and beautiful thing. As you continue to grow, I continue to grow more and more in love with you already. I let my mind daydream about what life will be like having you here with us. I try to picture how beautiful I know you’ll be. I anticipate the Pure Joy that I know those first few moments of me holding your tiny body will be for me and try to remind myself to not wish away the current bond that has already begun to form now between you and I.

You are so loved already… Just thought I would let you know that before you were even born, the love was deep.

~mommy

4 thoughts on “Dear Son …

Leave a Reply

