Just wait my child

Ever have someone tell you….”It will all be okay” or “one day it will all make sense”… Although when we go through a trial, we hate hearing those words, somehow deep down inside all of us,we know them to be true. Whenever faced with a trial, its so easy to think of the trial alone and limit your concept of what the trial is supposed to be teaching you. We’ve all been through something. We all have our stories: Losing a friend, a job, or a spouse. Trying to beat an addiction, feeling abandoned or alone.

I know the plans I have for you says the Lord. Plans to PROSPER you and NOT to harm you, plans to give you HOPE and a future.

I will never leave you neither forsake you.

All things work together for GOOD to those who love Him and have been CALLED for His purpose.

I have loved you with an agape love.

You are MINE.

Do you not know? Have you not heard? The Lord is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary and His understanding NO ONE can fathom…

Now we see but a poor reflection as in a mirror: Then we shall see FACE to FACE. Now I only know in part, then I shall know fully.

You were bought with a price….

I pray you Never loose hope in what He is doing!

Be Blessed my friends.

2 thoughts on “Just wait my child

  1. Hi, not sure how I found this but I am reading it and by gosh I think I may start to write about my walk with the Lord sometimes… thank you!Laura

Leave a Reply

