No Greater Joy

The boys went to “Kid’s camp” last week and it’s been evident that God is moving in their lives. Even when mom has been “so busy” and they have bounced around dealing with the dynamics of having 2 homes. Our God is at work! To know that God loves my children even more than I do and that HE wants what’s best for them. I could be the best mom in the world and still not feel like I’m giving them what they deserve. I am so thankful that I can trust HIM with my beautiful boys….


Yes this is Andrew reading his Bible… We sat ouside together today and had our devotions together. His birthday present request for his 9th birthday…. A Bible with his name on the cover…
Lord God I pray for my boys to make a difference in their generation… Thank you in advance!

4 thoughts on “No Greater Joy

  1. dear jennifer..that little guy reading his bible and wanting such a special birthday gift and soul's kids doing their devotions so reminds me of this verse,2 Timothy 3:15"And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus."all of these children will never forget these!what a blessing!…from terry

  2. AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!… Let me share one proud mom story… One day last week I called to check on the kids and asked what they were up to, Gracie told me, "Well, we just finished our DEVOTIONS and we are making a pb & j sandwich for lunch" I can't explain how thrilled I was to hear that (instead of "watching the Disney channel", "webkinz on the computer" or the dreaded "I'm Bored!" – GOD IS GOOD!

Leave a Reply

